Episode 14 – Paul F. Eno – One of the First Ghost Investigators of the Early 1970's

Episode 14 – Paul F. Eno – One of the First Ghost Investigators of the Early 1970's

Listen to "Untold Told AM: Behind The Paranormal with Paranormal Researcher Paul Eno" on Spreaker.

Bio Now celebrating 50 years in paranormal research, Paul Eno is one of the world’s most experienced and controversial supernatural adventurers.

One of the first ghost investigators of the early 1970s, beginning while he was studying for the priesthood, his theories and methods are now shaking the paranormal world to its core.

BEHIND THE PARANORMAL WITH PAUL & BEN ENO

WOON 1240 & 99.5 FM Providence/Worcester/Boston.

Streaming live on ONWorldwide.com, TUNEIN.com, and the Paranormal Radio App from Talkstream Live

Sunday Destination Radio, Noon-1 pm Eastern, 9-10 am Pacific, 5-6 pm UK

www.BehindTheParanormal.com

Send questions or comments before or during every show: paul@behindtheparanormal.com

Off-air: Via New River Press/Barking Cat Books (888) 273-1941 (ext. 3)

Now available: “Dancing Past the Graveyard: Poltergeists, Parasites, Parallel Worlds, and God,” from Schiffer/Red Feather, August 2019.